Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ferring Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Baldwin

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ferring Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sisland7 5 days ago

Shrimp Scampi with Linguine in Clam Sauce (Friday Special)

Bought the shrimp scampi by the pound from the hot specials. It is better than any restaurant. Boil your own pasta, and you can serve this as a Christmas Eve dinner. Excellent. The chicken parm also excellent!

Christina 11 days ago

Cherry Cheesecake

I ordered 5 pies for thanksgiving. The day before thanksgiving they were ready for me The man helping me walked them all out to my car for me. The best tasting pies, and incredible service. 5 stars

Sharon 25 days ago

Create Your Own Sandwich

My sandwich was perfectly made and equally delicious. It was prepared to my specifications to a tee. I LOVE Ferring!

Brian about 1 month ago

Corned Beef Reuben

Excellent sandwich. Grilled to perfection. Looked just like the picture

Lucienne about 2 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

My son devoured these. I had to sneak a stick lol. Very good!

Daz0722 6 days ago

Sandwich Platters

We have been using Ferring Deli for the past 10 years to cater a holiday party for a local medical company. Ferring's food and service are amazing. The employees rave over the food and anticipate the holiday party catering from Ferring each year. The staff at Ferring is always pleasant and eager to please. The food is always fresh, plentiful and delicious. If you are looking for a top-notch deli, this is the place to order from!

Ken 12 days ago

Dagwood

This deli never disappoints the Dagwood sandwiches fresh made to order the meats fresh bread soft fresh to order is always correct. I've been using this deli for over 30 years I go there for all my catering needs my sandwiches, my breakfast sandwiches, lunch and even dinner entrees excellent deli..

Alisa 29 days ago

Chocolate Cream Pie

The chocolate cream pie is not only the best chocolate cream but the best pie of any flavor I have ever had. My family and I can't wait for Thanksgiving to come just so we can have it

Bob about 2 months ago

Omelet Station (Weekends Only)

The omelet was done perfectly and serving was enough for two people. I picked up my order with no issues and it was still hot when I got home. Great job!!!

Lucienne about 2 months ago

Hamburger Deluxe

Great burger! The fries were hot and crispy. A+



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA